vista is never "ok" for a computer. vista is horrible. trust me cuz i have to fix it all the time. they're coming out with windows 7 in a few months. my uncle is the "tech guy" for our city's hospital so he got a beta and he likes it. maybe you should wait. vista is not good for gaming. especially older games it screws up the graphics. That computer wouldn't run it TOO badly consididering it's vista.
No comments:
Post a Comment