It changes periodically. However, I can say that Mcshay is an idiot. he keeps going on and on about Sanchez of USC going to a team in the first 15 picks. Is he serious? He is always braggin' on Sanchez and this guy hasn't even played a full season in college. Not to mention SC never plays against teams like UF, OU, TX, GA, or LSU. Hell, he can't even beat the likes of Oregon St.! How's he gonna deal with NFL defenses?
No comments:
Post a Comment