Wednesday, August 17, 2011

CM Punk vs. Chris Benoit?

That match changed WWE forever. That was by far going to be the best match at Vengence and everyone wanted to see Benoit champ, it was going to be awesome and ECW was becoming OK. I watched the video... I was so excited and then they announce that Benoit would not appear due to family troubles. This was odd to me beacause I knew that Benoit had never missed a match, but I knew he loved that boy and if he was in trouble then Chris wouldn't be able to part with him. But my stomach kept churning and I felt something bad was happening, in the back of my mind I heard "please dont leave us now chris". My brother said when I told him "Imaginne what it would be like if he died" i shudered and said that it wouldnt happen that benoit wouldnt leave us. The next day I came downstairs to watch RAW hoping to find out what was with benoit, RAW came on, i was excited and then i saw it. That was the worst moment of my life i kept saying nononono this has to be some dumb storyline, then i saw vince...

No comments:

Post a Comment