Thursday, August 11, 2011

Does anyone else think Mariah Carey dresses like a cheap hooker?

Oh I so agree with you. I seen the show you are referring to and thought that it was very unprofessional of her and strange that she kept looking at herself in the monitor. I think she dresses like that b/c she feels she has to. Did you see the show "Cribs" when she was on it. She changed clothes more on that one show than some ppl change in a week.

No comments:

Post a Comment